not-so-excited-for-tomorrow

Tomorrow I will have my first day in 5th semester, means that I’m getting older right now. Time is flying so fast, seems like yesterday I was a new student at Bandung Institute of Technology, having my interaction with my club, such as Choir Club and North Sumatera Art Club and being involved there, being one of audiovisual committee at FPS ITB, and officially accepted at HIMA TG “TERRA” ITB. They are very exciting, but they are just a past time. Nice to remember, but maybe I hate to redo that processes again.

Now I can say that I am quite free, if teaching the good values to my juniors isn’t count as activity. I can choose what should I do when I have free time after studying and four practice stuffs. For this semester, I have a strict target to myself, and I have to really serious managing my time to achieve that target.

Finally, let me do the best and God will do the rest.

For as the body without the spirit is dead, so faith without works is dead also.

James 2:26, KJV.

Leave a Reply

